Mr Gbafun – “Public Announcement” EP

Prolific indigenous rapper, Mr Gbafun releases his debut project tagged “Public Announcement The EP“

After years of steady and consistent dropping on songs for his organic fans, Mr Gbafun decided to take the bold step of dropping his first studio project.

As an Independent rapper with no label, this is a big milestone. Gbafun sure delivered on this Public Announcement EP.

The Project consists of 8 tracks featuring Shalla and a sampling of Fuji legendary singer, King Wasiu Ayinde Marshall‘s song. 3 of the 8 tracks has been pre-released.

Listen below:-


1. Mr Gbafun – 20 Bars | Download Here

2. Mr Gbafun – State And Capital | Download Here

3. Mr Gbafun – Cruise | Download Here

4. Mr Gbafun – Calm Down | Download Here

5. Mr Gbafun – Osu Mi Ft. KWAM 1 | Download Here

6. Mr Gbafun ft Shalla – Omo Boy | Download Here

7. Mr Gbafun _ As A GangStar | Download Here

8. Mr Gbafun – Unfollow Wa | Download Here

What do you think about this EP?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here