YQ (@iam_YQ) honored with “Who’s Who in Igala Land” Merit Award

    This Merit Award is conferred on deserving men and women of Igala kingdom in Kogi State. Who have contributed outstandingly to development, Humanities and other fields of human endeavour. This Award is distinct from the National honours award, it is a separate order of dignity that specifically aims at recognizing, promoting and rewarding achievements in all fields of human endeavour.
    It is an award of excellence for people who have distinguished themselves in their different occupations.
    We hereby congratulate YQ and all the awardees and we say thank you to Igala Merit Award for the honour.
    Hookmasters Record ( HMR Inc)
    Her Royal Majesty. Mrs. Julie idakwo Ameh Oboni
    Hon. Edward Onoja ( Chief of staff) Kogi State
    AIG ( assistant inspector General of Police
    Abdul Salami Iyaji
    Dr. Victor Adoji
    Mrs Vera Otimi Atodo
    Navy Capt. Godwin Obaje
    Colonel Ojogbane Adegbe
    And more …..